What not to buy on Amazon #1

Imagine paying real money (that you actually earned by showing up at a regular, or irregular, job) so that you could buy this book:

cockroach  Here is the link if you really want to have a look inside. http://www.amazon.com/Beginners-Guide-Madagascar-Hissing-Cockroaches-ebook/dp/B00UP38QFI/ref=sr_1_13?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1428924272&sr=1-13&keywords=cockroaches

Seriously? I would rather have my eyes stapled shut and be forced to listen to Nickelback. Over and over again . . .

I’m supposed to be writing my bestseller novel instead of ghostwriting. But now I find myself browsing through the loaded shelves of Amazon.

Procrastination, methinks . . .

5 thoughts on “What not to buy on Amazon #1

I'd love to hear what you think. Really!

